Contact Us

Delhi Patent Office - EPBX-011-25300200

Sr. No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Dr. K. S. Kardam Sr. Joint. Controller of P&D kardam.ks@nic.in
2 Sh. Hardev Karar Joint Controller of P & D karar.ipo@nic.in
3 Sh. B. P. Singh Joint Controller of P & D birendrap.singh@nic.in
4 Sh. N. R. Meena Deputy Controller of P & D nrmeena.ipo@nic.in
5 Dr. S. S. Singh  Deputy Controller of P & D ss.singh@nic.in
6 Dr. Rajesh. Dixit Deputy Controller of P & D dixit.rajesh@nic.in
7 Sh. Ashok Kumar Deputy Controller of P & D ashokkumar.ipo@nic.in
8 Sh. Naveen Mathur Deputy Controller of P & D naveen.ipo@nic.in
9 Sh. Kamal Goondli Deputy Controller of P & D kamal.singh@nic.in
10 Sh. Saroj Kumar Deputy Controller of P & D sarojkumar.ipo@nic.in
11 Smt. Rekha V. Deputy Controller of P & D rekha.ipo@nic.in
12 Sh. Sameer Kumar Swarup Deputy Controller of P & D sameer.swarup@nic.in
13 Sh. Vikash Sharma Deputy Controller of P & D vikashsharma.ipo@nic.in
14 Dr. Nilanjana Mukherjee Deputy Controller of P & D nilanjana.m@nic.in
15 Sh. Vinod Kumar Deputy Controller of P & D vkumar.ipo@nic.in
16 Smt. Monika Yadav, Deputy Controller of P & D ymonika.ipo@nic.in
17 Dr. Kavita Taunk Deputy Controller of P & D ktaunk.ipo@nic.in
18 Dr. Usha Rao Assistant Controller of P & D drusharao.ipo@nic.in
19 Sh. Vikash Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D vikash.ipo@nic.in
20 Smt. G.B. Bimi Assistant Controller of P & D bimigb.ipo@nic.in
21 Sh. Ananat Prakash Srivastava Assistant Controller of P & D anant.srivastava@nic.in
22 Sh. Pranav Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D pranavkumar.ipo@nic.in
23 Sh. Mamidi Buchi Babu Assistant Controller of P & D mbbabu.ipo@nic.in
24 Sh. Anant Prakash Srivastava Assistant Controller of P & D anant.srivastava@nic.in
25 Shri Amit Singh Assistant Controller of P & D amitsingh.ipo@nic.in
26 Dr. Rachna Yadav Assistant Controller of P & D rachna.ipo@nic.in
27 Dr. Archana Gupta Assistant Controller of P & D archana.ipo@nic.in
28 Smt. Anita Jatav Assistant Controller of P & D anita.ipo@nic.in
29 Shri Ankur Agrawal Assistant Controller of P & D ankur.ipo@nic.in
30 Sh.Omvir Singh Kalkhanda Assistant Controller of P & D omvir.ipo@nic.in
31 Sh. Piyush Garg Assistant Controller of P & D piyush.ipo@nic.in
32 Dr. P.P Singh Assistant Controller of P & D prithipal.singh@nic.in
33 Sh. Amit Soni Assistant Controller of P & D amitsoni.ipo@nic.in
34 Shri Sarfaraz-Ur-Rehman Assistant Controller of P & D sarfaraz.ipo@nic.in
35 Shri Vijay Singh Assistant Controller of P & D vijaysingh.ipo@nic.in
36 Shri S.D. Bhatnagar Assistant Controller of P & D bhatnagar.sd@nic.in
37 Smt. Sweta Rajkumar Assistant Controller of P & D swetarajkumar.ipo@nic.in
38 Dr. Rajendra Kumar Lohiya Assistant Controller of P & D rajendra.ipo@nic.in
39 Dr. Sunita Rani Assistant Controller of P & D sunita.ipo@nic.in
40 Sh. Shriman Asthana Assistant Controller of P & D shriman.ipo@nic.in
41 Sh. Neeraj Tayal Assistant Controller of P & D neeraj.ipo@nic.in
42 Smt. Chetashri Parate Assistant Controller of P & D chetashri.ipo@nic.in
43 Smt. Rajni Bala Assistant Controller of P & D rajnibala.ipo@nic.in
44 Smt. Reena Singh Assistant Controller of P & D reena.ipo@nic.in
45 Dr. Anand Pal Singh Assistant Controller of P & D singh.ap@nic.in
46 Dr. Sunil Kumar Gautam Assistant Controller of P & D sunil.ipo@nic.in
47 Smt. Monika Seth Assistant Controller of P & D monikaseth.ipo@nic.in
48 Sh. Susanta Das Assistant Controller of P & D susanta.ipo@nic.in
49 Smt. Rishu Bharti Assistant Controller of P & D rishu.ipo@nic.in
50 Shri Sukhdeep Singh Assistant Controller of P & D sukhdeep.ipo@nic.in
51 Sh. Ajay Singh Meena Assistant Controller of P & D asmeena.ipo@nic.in
52 Smt. Sapna Narvariya Assistant Controller of P & D snarvariya.ipo@nic.in
53 Smt. Kumari Ragini Assistant Controller of P & D kumariragini.ipo@nic.in
54 Shri Dilip Dandotiya Assistant Controller of P & D ddandotiya.ipo@nic.in
55 Smt. Shraddha Turkar Assistant Controller of P & D sturkar.ipo@nic.in
56 Smt. Anjali Assistant Controller of P & D anjali.ipo@nic.in
57 Md. Atiqullah Assistant Controller of P & D matiquallah.ipo@nic.in
58 Shri Pratap Chandra Barad Assistant Controller of P & D pcbarad.ipo@nic.in
59 Shri Rajiv Kumar Singh Assistant Controller of P & D rajivsingh.ipo@nic.in
60 Shri Hitendra Sharma Assistant Controller of P & D hitendrasharma.ipo@nic.in
61 Shri Prashant Kr. Kutare Assistant Controller of P & D prashantkutare.ipo@nic.in
62 Shri Ashfaque Ahmad Assistant Controller of P & D ashfaqueah.ipo@nic.in
63 Shri Vivek Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D kumarr.ipo@nic.in
64 Ms. Maya Kumari Assistant Controller of P & D maya.ipo@nic.in
65 Sh. Debasish Banerjee Assistant Controller of P & D debasish.ipo@nic.in
66 Shri Karteek Viswanadha Assistant Controller of P & D karteekviswanath.ipo@gov.in
67 Ms Hardit Kaur Assistant Controller of P & D harditkaur.ipo@nic.in
68 Ms Meenakshi Yadav Assistant Controller of P & D meenakshi.yadav86@nic.in
69 Shri Parveen Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D parveenkr.ipo@nic.in
70 Shri Rakesh Kumar Kushwaha Assistant Controller of P & D rakeshkk.ipo@nic.in
71 Shri Ravi Prakash Pandey Assistant Controller of P & D ravi.ipo@nic.in
72 Shri Harish Raj Assistant Controller of P & D harishraj.ipo@nic.in
73 Ms. Neema Sharma Assistant Controller of P & D neemasharma.ipo@nic.in
74 Sh. Santosh Kumar Gupta Assistant Controller of P & D santosh.ipo@nic.in
75 Sh. Chiranjit Sarkar Assistant Controller of P & D chiranjit.sarkar@nic.in
76 Sh. Raj Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D rajkr.ipo@nic.in
77 Smt. Himanshi Assistant Controller of P & D himanshi.ipo@nic.in
78 Shri Manmeet Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D manmeetkumar.ipo@nic.in
79 Shri Ashlesh Maurya Assistant Controller of P & D ashlesh.ipo@nic.in
80 Shri Praveen Kr. Assistant Controller of P & D praveen.ipo@nic.in
81 Sh. Vikas Gupta Assistant Controller of P & D vikas.ipo@nic.in
82 Sh. Roopak Jain Assistant Controller of P & D roopak.ipo@nic.in
83 Shri Vinod Prakash Vasava Assistant Controller of P & D vpv.ipo@nic.in
84 Sh. Shailendra Singh Assistant Controller of P & D shailsingh.ipo@nic.in
85 Dr. Rajesh Patel Assistant Controller of P & D rajesh.patel@nic.in
86 Sh. Livjot Sarangal Assistant Controller of P & D livjot.ipo@nic.in
87 Dr. Suman Verma Assistant Controller of P & D suman.verma@nic.in
88 Sh. Akshay Kumar (Electrical) Assistant Controller of P & D akshaykumar.ipo@nic.in
89 Sh. Gopal Kr Assistant Controller of P & D gopalkumar.ipo@nic.in
90 Sh. Hariom Singh Assistant Controller of P & D hariom.ipo@nic.in
91 Sh. Ranjan Prakash Assistant Controller of P & D ranjanprakash.ipo@nic.in
92 Sh. Rakesh Assistant Controller of P & D rakesh.kabir@nic.in
93 Smt. Nutishri Lonhare Assistant Controller of P & D nlonhare.ipo@nic.in
94 Sh. Devnarayan Jatwa Assistant Controller of P & D jatwa.ipo@nic.in
95 Sh. Neeraj Kumar Meena Assistant Controller of P & D neerajkumar.ipo@nic.in
96 Sh. Vishal Shukla Assistant Controller of P & D vishalshulka.ipo@nic.in
97 Sh. Anand Mishra Assistant Controller of P & D anandmishra.ipo@nic.in
98 Sh. Subhadeep Paul Assistant Controller of P & D subhadeep.ipo@nic.in
99 Sh. Sunil Surla Assistant Controller of P & D sunilsurla.ipo@gov.in
100 Sh. Chinta Lakshmi Narayan Assistant Controller of P & D lnchinta.ipo@nic.in
101 Sh. Praveen Chand Tungla Assistant Controller of P & D pctungala.ipo@nic.in
102 Sh. Srinivasa Rao Reesu Assistant Controller of P & D sreesu.ipo@nic.in
103 Sh. Raghavarao Sripathi Assistant Controller of P & D rrsripathi.ipo@nic.in

Kolkata Patent Office - EPBAX No. 033-23679101

Sr. No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Sri Nirmalya Sinha Deputy Controller of P & D nirmalyas.ipo@nic.in
2 Sri Sanjay Bhattacharya, Deputy Controller of P & D a.chakaraborti@nic.in
3 Dr.(Mrs) S.Chattopadhyay, Deputy Controller of P & D sukanya.ipo@nic.in
4 Sri Sujoy Sarkar Deputy Controller of P & D ssarkar.ipo@nic.in
5 Sri Subendu Kundu Deputy Controller of P & D subendu.ipo@nic.in
6 Sri Parijat Saurabh Deputy Controller of P & D parijat.ipo@nic.in
7 Sri Pramathesh Sen Deputy Controller of P & D p.sen@nic.in
8 Sh.Santanu Dey Deputy Controller of P & D santanu.dey@nic.in
9 Sh. Sudip Jyoti Sahu Deputy Controller of P & D Sudip.ipo@nic.in
10 Sh. Madhurjya Thakur Deputy Controller of P & D madhurjya.ipo@nic.in
11 Sh. Soumen Ghosh Deputy Controller of P & D soumen.ghosh@nic.in
12 Dr. Jitendra Kumar Pradhan Deputy Controller of P & D jkpradhan.ipo@nic.in
13 Dr.(Mrs.) S. Ghosh Deputy Controller of P & D sghosh.ipo@nic.in
14 Sri Bhaskar Ghosh Deputy Controller of P & D bhaskar.ipo@nic.in
15 Dr. U.C.PANDEY Assistant Controller of P & D ucpandey.ipo@nic.in
16 Sh.Jayant Anand Assistant Controller of P & D jayant.anand@nic.in
17 Dr. Arindam Chatterjee Assistant Controller of P & D achatterjee.ipo@nic.in
18 Dr. Shyam Kr. Barik Assistant Controller of P & D sk.barik@nic.in
19 Sri Avinash Pandit Munde Assistant Controller of P & D avinashp.ipo@nic.in
20 Dr. Bharat N S Assistant Controller of P & D bharatns.ipo@nic.in
21 Dr. Abhijit Das Assistant Controller of P & D abhijit.d@nic.in
22 Sri.Santosh Kumar Samantaray Assistant Controller of P & D samantaray.sk@nic.in
23 Dr. Rohit Rathore Assistant Controller of P & D rohitrathore.ipo@nic.in
24 Sri Chiranjib Chowdhury Assistant Controller of P & D chinanjib.ipo@nic.in
25 Sri. Sudipta Dey Assistant Controller of P & D sudipta.ipo@nic.in
26 Sri. Arun Kumar Pradhan Assistant Controller of P & D arun.ipo@nic.in
27 Sri Vikash Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D vikashkumar.ipo@nic.in
28 Sri Jitendra Sharma Assistant Controller of P & D jitender.ipo@nic.in
29 Sri Ram Sundar Patel Assistant Controller of P & D rspatel.ipo@nic.in
30 Sri Subhash Kumar Singh Assistant Controller of P & D subhashkumar.ipo@nic.in
31 Sri Jagdish Kumar Singh Assistant Controller of P & D jagdish.ipo@nic.in
32 Sri Arup Garu Assistant Controller of P & D arupg.ipo@nic.in
33 Sri. Shahid Anwar Assistant Controller of P & D shahidanwar.ipo@nic.in
34 Sri. Ritesh Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D riteshkumar.ipo@nic.in
35 Sri. Saroj Kumar Singh Assistant Controller of P & D sksingh.ipo@nic.in
36 Niranjan Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D niranjankumar.ipo@nic.in
37 Ms. Swati Pandey Assistant Controller of P & D swatipandey.ipo@nic.in
38 Sri Ajeet Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D ajeetkr.ipo@nic.in
39 Md Jawed Iqbal Assistant Controller of P & D jawed.ipo@nic.in
40 Sri Sunil Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D sunilkumar.ipo@nic.in
41 Sri Lokesh Kumar Rajwanshi Assistant Controller of P & D lkrajwanshi.ipo@nic.in
42 Sri Jai Prakash Assistant Controller of P & D jaiprakashthakan.ipo@nic.in
43 Sri G. Nagendra Assistant Controller of P & D ngiddigari.ipo@nic.in
44 Sri. Vinay Shankar Rai Assistant Controller of P & D vshankar.ipo@nic.in
45 Sri. Rajeev Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D rajeevkumar.ipo@nic.in
46 Sri Pradeep Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D pradeep.ipo@nic.in
47 Satish Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D satishkumar.ipo@nic.in
48 Ms. Jyoti Assistant Controller of P & D jyoti.ipo@nic.in
49 Sri Pankaj Patel Assistant Controller of P & D pankajp.ipo@nic.in

Chennai Patent Office - EPBAX No. 044-22502081-84

Sr. No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Shri.R.Devan Sr. Joint. Controller of P&D d.rajagopalan@nic.in
2 Shri. R.Srinivas Deputy Controller of P & D srinivasr.ipo@nic.in
3 Dr. S.P.Subramaniyan Deputy Controller of P & D spsubramaniyan@nic.in
4 Shri. C.N.Shashidhara Deputy Controller of P & D cns.ipo@nic.in
5 Shri. S.Thangapandian Deputy Controller of P & D s.thangapandian@nic.in
6 Shri. M.Ajith Deputy Controller of P & D ajithmani.ipo@nic.in
7 Shri. P.Balamurugan Deputy Controller of P & D balamuruganp.ipo@nic.in
8 Shri. C.Naveen Andrew Deputy Controller of P & D andrew.ipo@nic.in
9 Shri. K.S.Hariram Deputy Controller of P & D kshariram.ipo@nic.in
10 Shri. Pothineni Srinivasa Rao Deputy Controller of P & D srinivasa.ipo@nic.in
11 Shri. Anoop K.Joy Deputy Controller of P & D anoopkjoy.ipo@nic.in
12 Shri. Oggu Prasad Rao Deputy Controller of P & D oggu.ipo@nic.in
13 Smt. J.Meena Deputy Controller of P & D jmeena.ipo@nic.in
14 Shri. V.Saravanan Deputy Controller of P & D saravanan.ipo@nic.in
15 Shri. B.Ahilan Deputy Controller of P & D ahilanb.ipo@nic.in
16 Shri. M.Ravisankar Assistant Controller of P & D ravisankar.ipo@nic.in
17 Shri.Soumen Das Assistant Controller of P & D sdas.ipo@nic.in
18 Smt. Priyadharsini Rajan Babu Assistant Controller of P & D priya.ipo@nic.in
19 Shri. V.Palaniswamy Assistant Controller of P & D pvpalaniswamy.ipo@nic.in
20 Shri D.Thiyagaraja Guptha Assistant Controller of P & D dtgupta.ipo@nic.in
21 Dr. Sharana Gouda Assistant Controller of P & D gouda.ipo@nic.in
22 Dr.(Smt). Bindhu Jacob Assistant Controller of P & D bindhujacob.ipo@nic.in
23 Shri. M.Ram Jawahar Assistant Controller of P & D ramjawahar.ipo@nic.in
24 Shri. K.Varaprasad Assistant Controller of P & D varaprasad.ipo@nic.in
25 Smt. R.Karthika Assistant Controller of P & D karthika.ipo@nic.in
26 Shri. Manoj Madhavan Assistant Controller of P & D manojm.ipo@nic.in
27 Shri. R. Rajini Assistant Controller of P & D rajini.ipo@nic.in
28 Dr. Bhanumathi R Assistant Controller of P & D bhanumathir.ipo@nic.in
29 Smt. B. Mahalakshmi Assistant Controller of P & D mahalakshmib.ipo@nic.in
30 Shri. A. Raja Assistant Controller of P & D a.raja@nic.in
31 Dr.(Smt.) V.Parimalavarsini Assistant Controller of P & D arivarsini.ipo@nic.in
32 S.Udhaya Shanker Assistant Controller of P & D udhayashankar.ipo@nic.in
33 Smt. Subhra Banerjee Assistant Controller of P & D subhra.ipo@nic.in
34 Smt. Kasthuri .M Assistant Controller of P & D kasthurim.ipo@nic.in
35 Shri. A. Ambigaapathy Assistant Controller of P & D ambigapathy.ipo@nic.in
36 Smt. Resmi C.Senan Assistant Controller of P & D reshmic.ipo@nic.in
37 Shri. M.R.Manivasakam Assistant Controller of P & D manivasakammr.ipo@nic.in
38 Shri.V.G. Saravana Ram Prasad Assistant Controller of P & D prasadvg.ipo@nic.in
39 Smt. R.Hemalatha Assistant Controller of P & D hemlathar.ipo@nic.in
40 Smt.A.B. Devasena Assistant Controller of P & D ab.devasena@nic.in
41 Shri. C. Praveen Daniel Assistant Controller of P & D daniel.ipo@nic.in
42 Smt. Lakshmi Kumari Y.V. Assistant Controller of P & D laxmi.ipo@nic.in
43 Smt. Aiswarya P.N. Assistant Controller of P & D aiswaryapn.ipo@nic.in
44 Shri. Manganna Dora Sambha Assistant Controller of P & D manganna.ipo@nic.in
45 Shri Srinivasu Chintala Assistant Controller of P & D srinivasu.ipo@nic.in
46 Shri. Anjaneyulu Reddi Assistant Controller of P & D areddi.ipo@nic.in
47 Shri. Janardhana Kotni Assistant Controller of P & D kotni.janardhan@nic.in
48 Shri. Ramamuni Bommineni Assistant Controller of P & D rbommineni.ipo@nic.in
49 Shri. Ejjirothu Srihari Assistant Controller of P & D shejjirothu.ipo@nic.in
50 Shri. Nilamani Kundu Assistant Controller of P & D nilamani.ipo@nic.in
51 Shri. Pitta Ashok Kumar Reddy Assistant Controller of P & D ashokpitta.ipo@nic.in
52 Shri. Krishna G Assistant Controller of P & D krishan.ipo@nic.in
53 Shri. Masthan Vali Nama Assistant Controller of P & D mvnama.ipo@nic.in
54 Shri. Ramesh Vanaparthi Assistant Controller of P & D rvanaparthi.ipo@nic.in
55 Shri. Satendra Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D satendra.ipo@nic.in
56 Shri. Deep Prakash Gupt Assistant Controller of P & D deep.ipo@nic.in
57 Shri. Ravi Kumar Battini Assistant Controller of P & D rkbattini.ipo@nic.in
58 Shri. Raman Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D ramank.ipo@nic.in
59 Shri. Aditya Venkateswara N.C. Assistant Controller of P & D aditya.ipo@nic.in
60 Shri. Nikesh Pachpute Assistant Controller of P & D nikeshpachpute.ipo@nic.in
61 Ms. Srirupa Mukherjee Assistant Controller of P & D smukherjee.ipo@nic.in
62 Shri. Narendra Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D narendrakumar.ipo@nic.in
63 Shri. Sathish Kumar Moorthy Assistant Controller of P & D sathishm.ipo@nic.in
64 Shri R. Muthupandi Assistant Controller of P & D muthu.ipo@nic.in

Mumbai Patent Office - EPBAX No. 022-2418251

Sr. No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Sh. N.K.Mohanty Deputy Controller of P & D nk.mohanty@nic.in
2 Sh. N. Ramchander Deputy Controller of P & D) nrchander.ipo@nic.in
3 Dr. Amarendra Samal Deputy Controller of P & D asamal.ipo@nic.in
4 Dr. B.K.Singh Deputy Controller of P & D bksingh.ipo@nic.in
5 Smt. Namrata V. Kavle Deputy Controller of P & D nv.shinde@nic.in
6 Dr. Dinesh P. Patil Deputy Controller of P & D dppatil.ipo@nic.in
7 Sh. Pinkesh K.Jain Deputy Controller of P & D pkjain.ipo@nic.in
8 Dr.Suneeta N. Betgeri Assistant Controller of P & D suneetanb.ipo@nic.in
9 Sh. Yogesh V. Bajaj Assistant Controller of P & D yogeshbajaj.ipo@nic.in
10 Dr. Ajay S. Thakur Assistant Controller of P & D ajaythakur.ipo@nic.in
11 Shri Vijay T. Doye Assistant Controller of P & D vijaydoye.ipo@nic.in
12 Dr. Ujjwala G. Haldankar Assistant Controller of P & D ujjwalag.ipo@nic.in
13 Shri Kishor R. Kadbe Assistant Controller of P & D kishorkadbe.ipo@nic.in
14 Dr. Suhas R. Kulkarni Assistant Controller of P & D srk.ipo@nic.in
15 Shri Santosh K. Mehtry Assistant Controller of P & D smehtry.ipo@nic.in
16 Shri Mangesh L. Mokashi Assistant Controller of P & D ml.mokashi@nic.in
17 Shri Emaduddin Assistant Controller of P & D emaduddin.ipo@nic.in
18 Dr. Latika Dwara Assistant Controller of P & D latikadawara.ipo@nic.in
19 Shri Dinesh Nath Goswami Assistant Controller of P & D dineshnath.ipo@gov.in
20 Shri Prakash U.Rudani Assistant Controller of P & D pkrudani.ipo@nic.in
21 Shri Ram Shiv Deepak Assistant Controller of P & D Ram.ipo@nic.in
22 Shri D.Anjaiah Nayak Assistant Controller of P & D danayak.ipo@nic.in
23 Shri Sumit Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D sumitkumar.ipo@nic.in
24 Shri.Kundan Kumar Assistant Controller of P & D kundankumar.ipo@nic.in
25 Shri Sagar Baburao Pol Assistant Controller of P & D sagarbp.ipo@nic.in
26 Shri Piyush Lende Assistant Controller of P & D piyushlende.ipo@nic.in
27 Shri Shrikant Sagar Bagde Assistant Controller of P & D ssbagde.ipo@nic.in
28 Shri Jitendra Kumar Choure Assistant Controller of P & D jkchoure.ipo@nic.in
29 Shri Sreekanth K.S. Assistant Controller of P & D sreekanthks.ipo@nic.in
30 Ms.Sandhya Kothari Assistant Controller of P & D sandhyakothari.ipo@nic.in

Abbreviation

  • DC: Deputy Controller of Patents and Designs
  • AC: Assistant Controller of Patents and Designs.
  • GL: Group Leader (Head E & G)
  • E&G: Examination and Grant Section
  • Group 1: Chemistry and Allied Subjects
  • Group 2: Biotechnology, Microbiology and Allied subjects
  • Group 3: Electrical, Electronics & Related Subjects
  • Group 4 Mechanical Engineering and Other Subjects
  • RECS: Receipt, EDP, Classification and Screening
  • RMID: Record Management and Information Dissemination
  • GPM: General Patent Matters.
Go to Navigation